2015 – The Mikado


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


The Mikado 2015

See the full program here.


Mikado – Peter Smith
Katisha – Janene Broere
Nanki-Poo – Lachlan McGuinnes
Pish-Tush – Tristan Foon
Pooh-Bah – Terry Johnson
Koko – Matt Greenwood
Yum-Yum – Alyssa Morse
Peep-Bo – Theresa Buetre
Pitti-Sing – Anna Greenwood

Josie Buetre, Dan D’Abrera, Elizabeth Draffin, Emily Fairbairn, Phill Fernandez, Karinne Fisher, Gail Giuliano, Gary Gledhill, Jenny Grierson, Tony Helling, Jonathan Lee, David Leigh, Bronwyn McIlvar, Mary Mullamphy, Alison Newhouse, Phil Perman, Adrian van Prooyan, Doreen Robinson, Pip Russell-Brown, Kara Sellers, Hayley Smith, Amanda Stewart, Maureen Stewart

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.