2015 – My Fair Lady

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My Fair Lady - A3 Poster

See the full program here.


Eliza Doolittle Tina Robinson
Henry Higgins Gerard Ninnes
Colonel Pickering Peter Dark
Freddy Eynsford Hill Charles Hudson
Alfred Doolittle Robert Grice
Mrs Higgins Micki Beckett
Mrs Pearce – Amanda Stewart
Mrs Eynsford Hill Doreen Robinson


Rosanna Boyd, Sue Camm, Gary Collinson, Jude Colquhoun, Paul Cristofani, Daniel D’Abrera, Tony D’Abrera, Clare Edwards, Margaret Franks Evans, Tristan Foon, Anna Greenwood, Matt Greenwood, Tony Helling, Marcus Hurley, Bronwyn McIlver, Alex McPherson, Mary Dietes Mullamphy, Alison Newhouse, Alissa Pearson, Kara Sellars, Peter Smith, Maureen Stewart, Kerry Warner, Jenny Watson, Jono Windsor, Thompson Quan Wing, Emily Witt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.