Queanbeyan Players is run by a committee of volunteers, elected at our annual general meeting (usually held in February). The 2019 committee members are:

President: Peter Smith

Vice President: Janetta McCrae

Secretary: Janette Humphrey

Treasurer: Maureen Stewart

Public Officer: Carmel Bourke

Members: Gail Giuliano, Christina Philipp, Tony D’Abrera, Ben Wilson, Joe Moores