Footloose Cast Announcement!!

After over 100 auditionees, we are thrilled to announce our cast for our June 2023 show ‘FOOTLOOSE’

Thank you to everyone who auditioned, it was an incredibly tough job for our production team and they wish they could have casted everyone!

The cast of Footloose!

Ren – Luke Ferdinands

Ariel – Samantha Marceddo

Willard – John Whinfield

Rusty – Kara Murphy

Shaw Moore – Pat Gallagher

Vi Moore – Sarah Hull

Ethel – Hayley Calderwood

Chuck – Zac Izzard

Wendy Jo – Kay Liddiard

Urleen – Emily Pogson

Cowboy Bob/Cop/Principal – Andrew Finegan

Uncle Wes – John Potter

Aunt Lulu – Tara Davidson

Coach Dunbar – David Gambrill

Betty Blast/Eleanor Dunbar – Sarah Powell


Emma English

Alex McLaughlin

Brigitte Vasils

Charlotte Jackson

Erin Hawker

Jeremy Chan

Sam Burt

Andre Le

Tate Sissian

Darcy Kinsella

Amy McAlister

India Cornwell

Ashleigh Maynard

Rylan Howard

Wally Allington

Ash Syme

Gareth Bertoz

Ben Brown

Tickets are already on sale so grab the best seats now!

Book at:

and before that, catch some of our amazing Footloose cast in Downtown! The Mod Musical

Book now at:

#footloose #qpfamily #theq #queanbeyanplayers #musical #canberra #communitytheatre #cast #castannouncement #excited #letsgo #booknow #tickets #local